Contact Us

The administration of the Dargah is controlled through a Committee, consisting of a nominated President and two members elected from the khadims. At present President of the committee is Sh. Mohsin Ali Sultani, and the two members are Zawwar Syed Abdul Hakim and Haji Syed Mashooq Ali.

If you require any help or assistance from the Dargah Committee regarding your visit to the Dargah Shariff or have any authentic information regarding Dargah Shariff or Taragarh please contact us.

Our Bank details for online funds transfer
Payee Name - Dargah Hazrat Meeran Sahib
Bank Name - Sundicate Bank
Branch Name - Naya Bazar, Ajmer
Account No. - 83102200002219
Ifsc code - SYNB0008310

Administrative Team

Sh.Mohsin Ali Sultani


Zawwar Syed Abdul Hakim


Haji Syed Mashooq Ali



Dargah Committee Miran Sahib,

Taragarh, Ajmer 305001
Rajasthan, India.

Click to Call President +91 9829072534
Secretary Office - 0145 2460532

You can also send us email